Call now! 800-252-2568

Distributors / Partners


Domestic

3 K Machinery Company, Inc – www.3kmachinery.com
Akhurst Machinery Limited – www.akhurst.com
B & B Machinery, Inc. – www.bbmachinery.com
Coastal Machinery Company, Inc. – www.coastalmachineryco.com
Hermance Machine Company – www.hermance.com
JKL Machinery, Inc. – www.jklmachinery.com
John G. Weber Company, Inc. – www.johngweber.com
Klor Machinery, Inc. – www.klormachinery.com
Lindsay Machinery, Inc. – www.lindsaymachinery.com
Ohio Equipment Sales, LLC – www.ohioequip.com
Quis Machinery, Inc. – www.quismachinery.com
Scarlett, Inc. – www.scarlettinc.com
W.W. Thayer Company – www.wwthayer.com
William J. Redmond and Son, Inc. – www.redmond-machinery.com
Willow Creek Tool Sales, Inc. – www.willowcreektool.com
_________________________________________________________

Like to know who your “Regional Black Bros. Representative” is?
Use our Sales Locator to find out!
Black Plate Logo (2)

International

Aero Supplies Systems Engineering PTE, LTD (A.S.S.E.)
Borden Engineering Consulting & Trade Co. LTD – www.borden.com.tr
Boxline Packmaskiner AB – www.boxline.se
Deral LTD – www.deral.co.uk
Wood Based Panel Machinery Co., Ltd. – dz-public.sd.cninfo.net
RAPHA Systems – Austria
Our 3D Laminating Partner – http://www.rapha-systems.at/en
Zhang, Xiao Song, Quan Tong Da (QTD) Technology & Trade LTD.

Industry Magazines and Websites

CabinetMaker+FDM – www.cabinetmakerfdm.com
Panel World – www.panelworldmag.com
Wood & Wood Products – www.woodworkingnetwork.com
& Woodworking Network (Vance Publishing)
Wood Industry – www.woodindustry.ca
Woodweb – www.woodweb.com
Surface & Panel – www.surfaceandpanel.com
Bed Times – www.bedtimesmagazine.com
Converting Hot Line – www.convertinghotline.com
Modern Metals – www.modernmetals.com
Vetas (International) – www.vetas.com
The Reshoring Initiative – www.reshorenow.org
Reshoring TCO Estimator – www.reshorenow.org/TCO_Estimator.cfm

Community Links

City of Mendota – www.mendota.il.us
Mendota Sweet Corn Festival – www.sweetcornfestival.com
Mendota Museum and Historical Society – www.mendotamuseums.org
Mendota Chamber of Commerce – www.mendotachamber.com

Industry Suppliers

_________________________________________________________
Decorative 3D Laminate and Adhesive Companies
3D-Manufacture Quality Guide

3D Laminate (Thermofoil) Manufacturers

Ambtra, Inc. (Bonlex) – www.ambtra.com
American Renolit – www.laminatefinder.com
Dackor 3D Laminates – www.dackor.com
Kydex, LLC – www.kydex.com
Omnova Solutions – omnova.com
Riken USA – www.riken-usa.com
SSI – Surface Source International (Klockner Pentaplast) – www.ssinorthamerica.com

3D Accessory Partner

RAPHA Systems – Austria / Our 3D Partner – http://www.rapha-systems.at/en

Adhesive Suppliers

Ashland Chemical – www.ashland.com
Daubert Chemical – www.daubertchemical.com
Dow Chemical – www.dow.com
Forbo – www.forbo.com
Franklin International – www.franklinadhesivesandpolymers.com
H.B. Fuller – www.hbfuller.com
Helmitin Corporation – www.helmitinadhesives.com
Henkel – www.henkelna.com
JOWAT – www.jowat.com
Kleiberit Adhesives – www.kleiberit.com
National Casein – www.nationalcasein.com
Rohm Haas – www.rohmhaas.com
Upaco – www.upaco.com
Wilsonart – www.wilsonart.com

Paper Companies

Arclin Surfaces – www.arclin.com
Bausch Linnemann – www.us.bauschlinnemann.com
DNP America, LLC – www.dnpamerica.com
Impress Surfaces, GMBH – www.impress.biz
Interprint, Inc. – www.interprint.com
Omnova Solutions – www.omnova.com
Suddekor, LLC – www.suddekorllc.com
Taghleef Industries, Inc. – www.ti-films.com
Toppan Interamerica, Inc. – www.tia.toppan.com
U.S. Coating Company – www.uscoating.com

Pumps and Bulk Melters

Graco – www.graco.com
Nordson – www.nordson.com

Trade Associations

AIMCAL – www.aimcal.org
AWFS – Association of Woodworking and Furnishings Suppliers – www.awfs.org
CPA – Composite Panel Association – www.pbmdf.com
Galvanizers Association – www.galvanizersassociation.com
NAM – National Association of Manufacturers – www.nam.org
NCCA – National Coil Coating Association – www.coilcoating.org
Rubber Roller Group – www.rubberrollergroup.com
SIPA – Structural Insulated Panel Association – www.sips.org
US Chamber of Commerce – www.uschamber.com
WCMA – Wood Component Manufacturers Association – www.woodcomponents.org
WMMA – Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America – www.wmma.org