Call now! 800-252-2568

Distributors / Partners


Domestic

B & B Machinery, Inc., (Elkhart, IN) – www.bbmachinery.com
Edward B Mueller Company, (Cincinnati, OH) – www.muellerco.com
Hermance Machine Company, (Williamsport, PA) – www.hermance.com
Hoosier Woodworking Machinery, (New Albany, IN) – www.hoosierwoodworkingmachinery.com
JKL Machinery, Inc., (Brighton, MI) – www.jklmachinery.com
John G. Weber Company, Inc., (Sheboygan, WI) – www.johngweber.com
Lindsay Machinery, Inc., (Manawa, WI) – www.lindsaymachinery.com
Quis Machinery, Inc., (Conover, NC) – www.quismachinery.com
R T Machine Company, (Hughesville, PA) – www.rtmachine.com
Scarlett, Inc., (Grand Rapids, MI) – www.scarlettinc.com
Willow Creek Tool Sales Inc, (Willow Creek, MT) – www.willowcreektool.com
Wood Machinery Systems, (Minnetonka, MN) – www.woodmachinerysystems.com
W.W. Thayer Company, (Pacific, MO) – www.wwthayer.com
_________________________________________________________

Like to know who your Regional Black Bros. Representative is?
Use our Sales Locator to find out!

International

Aero Supplies Systems Engineering PTE, LTD (A.S.S.E.)
Borden Engineering Consulting & Trade Co. LTD – www.borden.com.tr
Boxline Packmaskiner AB – www.boxline.se
Deral LTD – www.deral.co.uk
RAPHA Systems – Austria
Our 3D Laminating Partner – http://www.rapha-systems.at/en

Industry Magazines and Websites

Panel World – www.panelworldmag.com
Wood & Wood Products – www.woodworkingnetwork.com
& Woodworking Network (Vance Publishing)
Wood Industry – www.woodindustry.ca
Woodweb – www.woodweb.com
Surface & Panel – www.surfaceandpanel.com
Bed Times – www.bedtimesmagazine.com
Converting Hot Line – www.convertinghotline.com
Modern Metals – www.modernmetals.com
Vetas (International) – www.vetas.com
The Reshoring Initiative – www.reshorenow.org
Reshoring TCO Estimator – www.reshorenow.org/TCO_Estimator.cfm

Community Links

City of Mendota – www.mendota.il.us
Mendota Sweet Corn Festival – www.sweetcornfestival.com
Mendota Museum and Historical Society – www.mendotamuseums.org
Mendota Chamber of Commerce – www.mendotachamber.com

Industry Suppliers

_________________________________________________________

3D Laminate (Thermofoil) Manufacturers

Ambtra, Inc. (Bonlex) – www.ambtra.com
American Renolit – www.laminatefinder.com
Dackor 3D Laminates – www.dackor.com
Kydex, LLC – www.kydex.com
Omnova Solutions – omnova.com
Riken USA – www.riken-usa.com
SSI – Surface Source International (Klockner Pentaplast) – www.ssinorthamerica.com

3D Accessory Partner

RAPHA Systems – Austria / Our 3D Partner – http://www.rapha-systems.at/en

Adhesive Suppliers

Ashland Chemical – www.ashland.com
Daubert Chemical – www.daubertchemical.com
Dow Chemical – www.dow.com
Forbo – www.forbo.com
Franklin International – www.franklinadhesivesandpolymers.com
H.B. Fuller – www.hbfuller.com
Helmitin Corporation – www.helmitinadhesives.com
Henkel – www.henkelna.com
JOWAT – www.jowat.com
Kleiberit Adhesives – www.kleiberit.com
National Casein – www.nationalcasein.com
Rohm Haas – www.rohmhaas.com
Upaco – www.worthenind.com
Wilsonart – www.wilsonart.com

Paper Companies

American Adhesive Coatings Company – www.aacchotmelt.com
Arclin Surfaces – www.arclin.com
DNP America, LLC – www.dnpamerica.com
Impress Surfaces, GMBH – www.impress.biz
Interprint, Inc. – www.interprint.com
Omnova Solutions – www.omnova.com
Suddekor, LLC – www.suddekorllc.com
Surteco / BauschLinneman – www.surteco.com
Taghleef Industries, Inc. – www.ti-films.com
Toppan Interamerica, Inc. – www.tia.toppan.com
U.S. Coating Company – www.uscoating.com

Pumps and Bulk Melters

Graco – www.graco.com
Nordson – www.nordson.com

Trade Associations

AIMCAL – www.aimcal.org
AWFS – Association of Woodworking and Furnishings Suppliers – www.awfs.org
CPA – Composite Panel Association – www.pbmdf.com
Galvanizers Association – www.galvanizersassociation.com
NAM – National Association of Manufacturers – www.nam.org
Rubber Roller Group – www.rubberrollergroup.com
SIPA – Structural Insulated Panel Association – www.sips.org
US Chamber of Commerce – www.uschamber.com
WCMA – Wood Component Manufacturers Association – www.woodcomponents.org
WMMA – Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America – www.wmma.org